22 Weeks and Showing Off My New Skills

This week I’ve been busy rolling over.  I have rolling from my back to my tummy down, but still need a little more practice rolling from my stomach to my back.  I can do it, but sometimes I need to call in Mommy and Daddy for a little assistance when my arms are spread straight out to either side and I can’t quite get them back in front of me.  But the more I practice the better and stronger I’ll get, and soon I won’t need any assistance!

Check out the latest videos that Mommy and Daddy took of me rolling over.  I must say, I am one cute kid … guess that means I take after Mommy, right?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

