26 Weeks and Starting Solids

This week was another big week for me as Mommy and Daddy fed me solids for the first time (well a “soupy” version of solids that is)! What did I think?  Well…the verdict is out on the whole concept of eating rice cereal from a spoon. I can’t say that this first go around was “enjoyable,” but I tolerated it for Mommy and Daddy. I know it’s important that that I begin eating solids so I promise that I’ll get better at it. Next time I might not even make such a terrible face… although it definitely kept Mommy and Daddy laughing!

Brady#1 Brady#2 Brady#4 Brady#5 Brady#6

Leave a Reply

