44 Weeks and A Few Wobbly Steps

It won’t be long now, and I’ll be running (literally) all over the place!  The past couple weeks I’ve been practicing taking some steps (with some guidance from Mommy and Daddy), and now I’m able to take a few wobbly steps on my own when I’m holding onto something… yay me!  I also think my big brother Bruno will be excited when I’m able to walk (and run around) by myself too, then he can chase me around the house and I can chase him back – it’s going to be so much fun!

 

One thought on “44 Weeks and A Few Wobbly Steps

Leave a Reply

