70 Weeks and Already Just Like Mommy

So everyone knows my Mommy likes to color coordinate and organize her closet.  She also (according to Daddy) likes to “run around the house and act like she’s busy.”  And her #1 task – cleaning the house… A LOT!  So, I guess you could say that I’ve been taking notes, and studying hard.  Check out my cleaning skills.  This is just one of many.

Maybe next week I’ll take lessons from Daddy (HA!).  That will be sitting on the couch, giving Bruno lots of “love and affection,” and – the greatest skill of all – figuring out how to get stuff for free!

I love you, Mommy & Daddy!

 

Leave a Reply

