73 Weeks and 9-20-15

Hooray!  It’s FINALLY starting to warm up.  Enough of the cold, and enough of the snow – I’m ready for Spring.  I can’t wait to ride my new tricycle, go to the park, and play fetch with Bruno outside.  And I’m definitely tired of having to be bundled up (in what feels like a hundred layers) every time we go anywhere.  Urgh – it’s exhausting, and it makes it really hard to move around!

Although, September will be more exciting than both Spring and Summer – and I’m sure you know why – because my little brother or sister will be arriving!  And as of last week, Mommy’s OB decided to move her due date out one week based on the baby’s ultrasound measurements.  That’s right, Mommy’s due with Little Meissner #2 on 9-20-15 now, so I guess I’ll have to wait one more week than I originally thought, but no worries – that will give me more time to plan all the things that I want to show him/her as soon as he/she comes home.

I can’t wait to meet you baby brother or sister!  We’re going to have so much fun!

IMG_20150306_141240535

Leave a Reply

